Our Team

Our team consists of more than 160 people with passion and excitement for ERP, converting experience and knowledge into user-friendly and business-efficient solutions for our customers.

Team Addovation

It might sound like a cliche, but in our case it’s true;  Our team is the secret to our success. Each of our employees is amazing in their own right, but together they are what makes Addovation such a fun and rewarding place to work.

Team Addovation is a tight-knit, talented group of people with a shared vision of delivering consistently great results for our clients, as well as ensuring the company is a fun, inclusive, challenging place to work.

Visit our Blog to read what some of our employees think about what it is like working at Addovation!

Our Blog

Our company values

We work Together
Our strength is working as one team. Collaboration and knowledge sharing brings success to our customers.

We are Innovative
Finding new solutions and ideas is in our dna. Innovation unlocks new values for us and our customers.

We are Passionate about what we do
Having fun at work is important! The spark of passion feeds motivation and commitment.

We love Simplicity
At Addovation we are uncomplicated and helpful. We strive for simplicity in everything we do.

We want you to join our team!

If you are an experienced consultant within IFS we have a spot available for you.

Send us an email with your LinkedIn profile and we will get back to you.

Join us

Management

Joakim Hugosson

CEO Addovation Group

Per Inge Sævareid

COO Addovation Group

Mikael Johansson is Business Area Manager, IFS

Mikael Johansson

Business Area Manager, IFS

Mikael.Johansson@addovation.com

Clara Österberg

HR Manager

clara.osterberg@addovation.com
Gustaf Meland who is Business Area Manager Integrations at Addovation

Gustaf Meland

Business Area Manager, Integrations

Gustaf.Meland@addovation.com
Magnus Axelsson er Business Area Manager i Oracle

Magnus Axelsson

Business Area Manager, Oracle

magnus.axelsson@addovation.com

Kenneth Smith

Business Area Manager, Managed Services

kenneth.smith@addovation.com

Andreas Isengaard

Business Area Manager, Solutions

andreas.isengaard@addovation.com

Sales and Marketing

Jens-Magnus Andersson is the Sales Director in Sweden

Jens-Magnus Andersson

Sales Director, Sweden

jens-magnus.andersson@addovation.com

Arnold Eriksson

Sales Manager IFS, New Sales, Sweden.

arnold.eriksson@addovation.com
Anders Kjersem is the Sales Manager for Addovation Norway

Anders Kjersem

Sales Manager, Norway

anders.kjersem@addovation.com
Sigrid Marie Saastad is Addovations Marketing Manager in Norway.

Sigrid Marie Saastad

Marketing Manager

sigrid.marie.saastad@addovation.com