Our Team

Our team consists of more than 190 people with passion and excitement for business solutions, converting experience and knowledge into user-friendly and efficient experiences for our customers.

Team Addovation

At Addovation, we truly believe that our team is the backbone of our success. Each member of our staff brings their unique talents and expertise to the table, but it is their collaboration and camaraderie that sets us apart and makes Addovation an exceptional place to work.

Team Addovation is a close-knit group of highly skilled individuals who share a common goal of delivering exceptional results for our clients while fostering a fun, diverse, and challenging work environment.

Visit our blog to gain insights into what it’s like working at Addovation through the eyes of our employees.

Our Blog

Our company values

We work Together
Our strength is working as one team. Collaboration and knowledge sharing brings success to our customers.

We are Innovative
Finding new solutions and ideas is in our dna. Innovation unlocks new values for us and our customers.

We are Passionate about what we do
Having fun at work is important! The spark of passion feeds motivation and commitment.

We love Simplicity
At Addovation we are uncomplicated and helpful. We strive for simplicity in everything we do.

We want you to join our team!

If you are an experienced consultant within IFS we have a spot available for you.

Send us an email with your LinkedIn profile and we will get back to you.

Join us

Management

Joakim Hugosson

CEO Addovation Group

Per Inge Sævareid

COO Addovation Group

Martin Hjerpe

CFO Addovation Group

Mikael Johansson is Business Area Manager, IFS

Mikael Johansson

Business Area Manager, IFS

Mikael.Johansson@addovation.com

Clara Österberg

HR Manager

clara.osterberg@addovation.com
Gustaf Meland who is Business Area Manager Integrations at Addovation

Gustaf Meland

Business Area Manager, Integrations

Gustaf.Meland@addovation.com
Magnus Axelsson er Business Area Manager i Oracle

Magnus Axelsson

Business Area Manager, Oracle

magnus.axelsson@addovation.com

Kenneth Smith

Business Area Manager, Managed Services

kenneth.smith@addovation.com

Andreas Isengaard

Business Area Manager, Solutions

andreas.isengaard@addovation.com
Sigrid Marie Saastad is Addovations Marketing Manager in Norway.

Sigrid Marie Saastad

Marketing and Communication Manager

sigrid.marie.saastad@addovation.com

Sales

Jens-Magnus Andersson is the Sales Director in Sweden

Jens-Magnus Andersson

Sales Director, Sweden

jens-magnus.andersson@addovation.com

Gro Anita Fjeldheim

Sales Manager, Existing Sales, Norway

gro-anita.fjeldheim@addovation.com

Arnold Eriksson

Sales Manager IFS, New Sales, Sweden

arnold.eriksson@addovation.com

Anders Kjersem

Sales Manager, Norway

anders.kjersem@addovation.com

Nicklas Ljungholm

Sales Manager, Sweden

nicklas.ljungholm@addovation.com Phone: +46 70 766 6494

Gustaf Kapanen

Sales Manager, Existing Sales, Sweden

gustaf.kapanen@addovation.com

Ahmet Deniz

Business Development Representative, Sweden

ahmet.deniz@addovation.com

Damian Holc

Business Development Representative, Norway

damian.holc@addovation.com

Lars Stampes

Sales Manager, Norway

lars.stampes@addovation.com Phone: +46 765 51 02 37

Henric Lindt

Sales Manager, Norway

henric.lindh@addovation.com Phone: +46 735 050 637