Our Team

Our team consists of more than 130 people with passion and excitement for ERP, converting experience and knowledge into user-friendly and business-efficient solutions for our customers.

Team Addovation

It might sound like a cliche, but in our case it’s true;  Our team is the secret to our success. Each of our employees is amazing in their own right, but together they are what makes Addovation such a fun and rewarding place to work.

Team Addovation is a tight-knit, talented group of people with a shared vision of delivering consistently great results for our clients, as well as ensuring the company is a fun, inclusive, challenging place to work.

Visit our Blog to read what some of our employees think about what it is like working at Addovation!

Our Blog

Management

Joakim Hugosson

CEO Addovation Group

Read more
Per Inge Sævareid who is Managing Director at Addovation in Norway

Per Inge Sævareid

Managing Director, Norway

Email: per.inge.sevareid@addovation.com Read more
Per Kärnhall who is CEO at Addovation Sweden

Per Kärnhall

Managing Director, Sweden

Email: per.karnhall@addovation.com Read more
Clara Österberg is HR Manager at Addovation

Clara Österberg

HR Manager

Email: clara.osterberg@addovation.com Read more

Mikael Johansson

Business Area Manager, IFS

Email: Mikael.Johansson@addovation.com Read more

Gustaf Meland

Business Area Manager, Integrations

Email: Gustaf.Meland@addovation.com Read more

Magnus Axelsson

Business Area Manager, Oracle

Email: magnus.axelsson@addovation.com Read more
Kenneth Smith who is

Kenneth Smith

Business Area Manager, Managed Services

Email: kenneth.smith@addovation.com Read more
Andreas Isengaard who is Business Area Manager at Addovation Solutions

Andreas Isengaard

Business Area Manager, Solutions

Email: andreas.isengaard@addovation.com Read more

Sales and Marketing

Jens-Magnus Andersson who is Sales Director Existing Sales at Addovation Sweden

Jens-Magnus Andersson

Sales Director, Sweden

Email: jens-magnus.andersson@addovation.com Read more
Arnold Eriksson who is Sales Manager, IFS new sales at Addovation Sweden.

Arnold Eriksson

Sales Manager IFS, New Sales, Sweden.

Email: arnold.eriksson@addovation.com Read more
Anders Kjersem who is Sales Manager at Addovation Norway

Anders Kjersem

Sales Manager, Norway

Email: anders.kjersem@addovation.com Read more
Sigrid Marie Saastad is Marketing Manager at Addovation

Sigrid Marie Saastad

Marketing Manager

Email: sigrid.marie.saastad@addovation.com Read more